Kontaktinformasjon fotball

 

Trenere NIL Fotball

 Funksjon  Navn  Telefon  Epost
Sportslig leder Erling Ola Fykse 97 54 70 47 erling@nesoyail.no
Trener Mattias Book 93 04 89 04 mattiasbook8@gmail.com
Trener Pedro Leitao 94 81 10 37 pedro@nesoyail.no
Trener Siri Ervik 46461819 siri_ervik@hotmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Alexander Sæthern 46 94 61 40 alexsathern@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Petter Johansen 92 89 92 13 petter.johansen@obos.no

 

Styret i NIL Fotball

Funksjon Navn Telefon Epost
Leder
Christian Ødegård 90 84 47 10  christian@nesoyail.no
Nestleder Kathinka Friis-Møller 95 03 78 42  kathinka.friis-moller@compass-group.no
Styremedlem Økonomi      
Styremedlem
 Knut Tollefsen  93 44 47 80  kat73@online.no
Styremedlem  Trude Jensen   trude.l.jensen@gmail.com

 

Adresse

Ridder Flemmingsvei 41, 1397 Nesøya

Her finner du oss på kartet!