Kontakt Oss

Nesøya Idrettslag

Epostadresse

post@nesoyail.no

Besøksadresse
Ridder Flemmingsvei 41
1397 Nesøya

Her finner du oss på kartet!

Postadresse
Postboks 90
1312 Slependen

Kontonummer

6219 06 33794

Organisasjonsnummer

875 702 262

Klubbnummer

022 000 32

 

Administrasjonen

 Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Daglig leder   post@nesoyail.no  
Administrasjons- og Informasjonsansvarlig Torunn  Breilid post@nesoyail.no 90 99 79 78
Medlemsadministrasjon Katja Horn-Johannessen katja@nesoyail.no 91 81 83 46
Drift Ståle Jørgensen stale@nesoyail.no 48 07 53 42
Tennis Christer Francke christer@nesoyail.no 41 33 46 00
Fotball Erling Ola Fykse erling@nesoyail.no 97 54 70 47
Akademiene Marie Sandmæl marie@nesoyail.no 95 05 79 19

 

Hovedstyret

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Styreleder Johnny Duedahl Johnny@nesoyail.no 98 20 68 33
Nestleder Johanna Agebrink johanna@agebrink.se 46 89 77 43
Økonomiansvarlig      
Styremedlem Anlegg Tore Moger tore.moger@mogerinvest.no 95 12 01 77
Styremedlem Tennis Magnus Wrahne wrahme@me.com 47 22 55 80
Styremedlem Fotball Christian Ødegård christian@nesoyail.no 90 84 47 10

 

Kontrollkomité

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Leder Dag Tønder djtonder@gmail.com 91 74 48 70
Medlem      

 

Valgkomité

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Leder Heidi Vikaune Robertson robertson.heidi@yahoo.no 92 28 22 59
Medlem Janicke Buck janicke@blenderagency.com 95 74 33 22

 

Roller i NIL

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Politiattestansvarlig Torunn Breilid post@nesoyail.no 90 99 79 78
Barneidrettsansvarlig Torunn Breilid post@nesoyail.no 90 99 79 78

 

Gruppestyre Fotball

Gruppestyre Friidrett og Allidrett

Gruppestyre Håndball

Gruppestyre Tennis

Gruppestyre Seiling

Gruppestyre Ishockey

Gruppestyre Innebandy